Find A Plastering Professional

Click on applicator names to see a more detailed profile where available.

Click here to see international applicators.

Want to see your name here? Get us your info ASAP! Contact Us at Stucco Italiano to get on the map!

Venetian Plaster Applicators by State

Alaska

Lynn Kriley
Fairbanks, AK 99524
907-351-8194
lynn@cmbsinc.com

Arizona

Rob Fail/Artesano Plastering
Phoenix, AZ 85086
602-509-3235
artesanoinfo@cox.net

California

Johann Fitzgerald/Fitzgerald Studio
San Francisco, CA
415 308 8242
johann@johannfitzgerald.com

Mark Lewis / Up the Wall
San Jose, CA 95124
408-264-3033
mark.lewis@yahoo.com

Aimee Franklin/Faux Finishes & Wall Art
Hollister, CA 95023
831-637-8610
acfranklin@excite.com

Colorado

Anthony Brevetti/Brevetti Painting and Finishing
Basalt, CO 81621
970-355-4221
brevetti_painting@yahoo.com

Lars Hansen / Hansen Handcrafted Finishes
Durango, CO 81301
970-247-9702
lars@handcraftedfinishes.com

Kearston Corey
Colorado Springs, CO 80908
719-243-1506
allencorey5@aol.com

Georgia

Eve Gray
Tuscan Impressions
Marietta, Ga
678-523-3647
eve@tuscanimpressions.com

Idaho

David Gibson
Coeur D’Alene, ID 83814
208-930-4084
davidgibso@gmail.com

Illinois

Amy Remmert
Chicago, IL
847 877-3099
FOaccents.com
Amy@FOaccents.com

Iowa

Sean Turner/Sean Turner Painting
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
319-364-6036
naes47@aol.com

Massachusetts

Fabio Bardini
Salem, MA 01970
978-825-9922
Galestro_cotto@yahoo.com

Montana

Diane Duff/Viking Studios
Whitefish, MT 59937
406-250-1460
vikingstudios@centurytel.net

Lean Boyd
Missoula, MT 59803
406-251-6024
fauxmont@msn.com

Pam Schultze
Missoula, MT 59804
406-240-3927
pamschultze@gmail.com

Scott Landis/Landis Painting
Victor,MT 59875
406-961-3049
scott@landispainting.net

Sharmon Larson
Billings, MT 59102
406-656-5724
sharmonlar@aol.com

New York

Martin Mahoney
mirabilisfinishes.com
646-431-0528

Nevada

Lesley and Mark Sexton
Renderings Faux & Decorative Painting, Inc.
Sparks, NV 89436
775-626-1889
mpsexton@charter.net

Marci Marcinko/Faux Play
Reno, NV 89511
775-848-0735
harleepsycho@aol.com

Oregon

James Hurley
Euro Plastering & Stucco Inc.
503-826-0205
europlastering@aol.com
eurostucco.net

Andrey Gorbatenko
Portland, OR 97236
503-290-6109
bedona2000@yahoo.com

Bill Kaiser/Elite Plastering
Bend, OR 97701
541-390-7894
bkaiser@eliteplaster.com

Paul Dubelsten/Simply Classic Ltd
Tualatin, OR 97062
971-645-1730
paul@simclassic.com

Phillip Jones/PMJ Plastering Services
Portland, OR 97213
503-477-4407
the_jones_family2005@yahoo.com

Sheri Wales
Bend, OR 97702
541-408-5022
swales@bendbroadband.com

Sherryl Gibson
Coburg, OR 97408
541-342-2763
sherri@faux-chere.com

Texas

Manuel Saenz
Austin, TX 78750
512-577-8410
msaenz@dentsdirect.com

Stuart Milner
McKinney, TX 75069
214-684-3667
stuart@stuartsvf.com

Washington

Alex Petrenko/Vlad & Son Builders Group
Tacoma, WA 98407
253-219-8586
vlad@beststucco.com

Brent Reed/Simply Surfaces
Bremerton,WA 98311
360-265-0622
reed167@msn.com

Debbie Pitzer
Federal Way, WA
253-874-7765
tpitzer8@msn.com

Jason Byrne/JB Plastering & Stucco
Vancouver, WA 98683
360-600-7374
jbplaster@gmail.com

Jeff Schwyn/Artisan Interiors
Bellevue, WA 98008
425-256-0329
j.a.schwyn@comcast.net

Joel Nilsen
Poulsbo, WA 98370
360-598-6001
joelnilsen@comcast.net

Joseph J. Jefferson & Sons
1326 N. Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
www.jjjefferson.com
shawnl@jjjefferson.com

Mozelle Spencer/Mozelle by Design
Mercer Island, WA 98040
206-755-7721
mozelles@hotmail.com

Norman Petersen
Renton, WA 98057
206-335-2513
petersenfinishes@gmail.com

Quinn Hampton
Gardiner, WA 98382
360-797-7777
quinn77@earthlink.net

Raya Bethel/Paradise Studios
Kirkland, WA 98034
425-830-2911
paradisestudios@usa.net

Shawn Sherman
Chelan Falls, WA 98817
509-670-0911
shadow_719@yahoo.com

Sherri Gamble
Redmond, WA 98053
425-417-8238
sherri@sagewall.com

Tibor Varga/Exterior Stucco
Lynnwood, WA 98036
425-673-5595

Wyoming

Susann Ward
Rawlins, WY 82301
307-328-1587
suzie_qz194evr@hotmail.com

International

Canada

Byron Skoretz
Living Atmospheres
Vancouver, BC V5K 1Z3
604-683-3289
livingatmospheres@shaw.ca

Darrell Morrison/Decorative Painting & Plastering Concepts
British Columbia V4P1C8
604-628-7855
dppcinc@gmail.com
www.darrellmorrison.com

Randy Orr/Distinct Interiors
Vancouver BC, V6K 2G8 Canada
604-739-8447
randy@distinctinteriors.net

Steve Manby/Authentic Plaster Fx and Alltex Plaster and Stucco
Vancouver, British Columbia
604-250-0310
steve@authentic-plaster-fx.net

Jenn Williamson/Ispirato Design
Langley, BC, V2Y 3C7
604.825.7579
jenn@ispiratodesign.com

Grant Johnson
Okangan Region, BC
250-499-1012
mudman@mudman-interiors.com

Leonard Trump
Kelowna, BC
250-859-3242
ltrump@telus.net

New Zealand

Callum McLaughlan/McLaughlan Painters & Decorators
South Island, NZ
643-313-6870
mclaughlan@clear.net.nz